Office rental

SLG Holding offers fully equipped and ready-to-use offices at the SLG-Domodedovo logistics facility.

Office at the hub of activities

Reducing office space rental costs has been a noticeable trend in recent years. New generation of businessmen prefer to work where such work is convenient and profitable. If your business is related to transportation of a large number of goods, office renting at the logistics center is the best solution, which will ensure maximum efficiency of office work, cargo handling operations and goods movement at the warehouse. It is sensible to accommodate supply, sales, logistics departments or even company’s management here.

SLG Holding offers modern offices, which are as close to production and storage premises, transport interchanges and logistics centers as possible. All offices are fully ready for use, equipped with furniture and telecommunications systems. Customers do not have to spend time and money for office repair, furnishings and preparation: you can start working within 1-2 days! SLG Holding’s professionals are ready to sign all documents and provide an office on the same day you contact them – extremely fast and convenient.

You can choose office spaces ranging from 50 to 576 m² at the SLG-Domodedovo logistics center – convenient options for both a small company or a department and a major company’s head office.

All offices are already equipped with dedicated optic fiber channels allowing you to connect an unlimited number of telephone lines. You can connect warehouse video surveillance, perimeter monitoring system, fire alarm, automation equipment and other technical systems to your office. This will allow to establish a full-fledged control center at the office to manage cargos and traffic flows.

The offices provide comfortable environment for your personnel at any time of the year – the offices are equipped with autonomous heating, central water supply and sewage systems, exhaust ventilation and other modern facilities.

The SLG-Domodedovo logistics facility is located 11 km from the MKAD on the Kashirskoye highway – beyond the most crowded roads of the capital. This location makes it possible to quickly reach any point of Moscow or its region – your employees will not experience transport difficulties.

Advantages of office renting at the SLG-Domodedovo logistics center:

- minimum cost;
- transparent pricing;
- concluding a rental agreement for a period of 1, 3 or 5 years;
- reliable subrental agreements with the facility owner;
- current information and technical services for tenant.

Term: 1 year, 3 years, 5 years.
SLG-logistics complex Northern Domodedovo.

Area Price USD / m2 / year appointment More
from 50 m2 8 800 rubles including VAT Office

Warehouse rental period: 1 year, 3 years, 5 years.

Class “A”.
Number of storeys: 1 storey.
Bay size: 12 x 24. Ceiling height: 12 meters.
Floor type: dust-free flooring.
Floor load: 6 tons/m².
Roof type: double-pitched.
Number of gates: one gate per 1,000 m².
Automation system: yes.
Temperature conditions: from +16 to +23ºC. Heating: autonomous heating system.
Water supply: central.
Sewage: central.
Ventilation: exhaust ventilation central system.
Technical safety systems: video surveillance system, perimeter video monitoring, fire alarm system, modern safety systems.
Telecommunication equipment: optical fiber telecommunications, unlimited number of telephone lines, dedicated Internet lines. Security: round-the-clock security, equipped premises for tenant’s additional security. Parking: guarded surface parking, parking for trucks. Services: subrental. Rental price: triple net. Readiness for moving in: ready.

PLC "North Domodedovo"
+7 (495) 510-50-00

Аренда офиса

Холдинг SLG предлагает полностью оборудованные и готовые к въезду офисы в Логистическом комплексе SLG-Чехов.

Офис в центре событий

Сокращать расходы на аренду офисного пространства – заметная тенденция последних лет. Деловые люди нового поколения предпочитают работать там, где это удобно и выгодно. Если бизнес вашей компании связан с перемещение большого числа грузов, снять офис в логистическим центре – лучшее решение, которое обеспечит максимальную эффективность делопроизводства, работы с грузами и обслуживания движения товаров на складе. Именно здесь целесообразно разместить отделы снабжения, сбыта, логистики или даже головное управление компании.

Холдинг SLG предлагает современные офисы, которые максимально приближены к производственным и складским помещениям, транспортным развязкам и логистическим центрам. Все офисные помещения полностью готовы к использованию, оборудованы мебелью и системами телекоммуникаций. Клиентам не придется тратить время и средства на ремонт, обстановку и подготовку офиса: начать работать можно в течение 1-2 дней! Специалисты холдинга SLG готовы подписать все документы и предоставить помещение в день обращения – предельно оперативно и удобно.

В логистическом центре «SLG–Чехов» можно выбрать офис площадью от 50 до 576 м² – удобные варианты как для небольшой фирмы или отдела, так и для головного офиса крупной компании.

Ко всем офисам уже подведены выделенные оптоволоконные каналы, позволяющие подключить неограниченное число телефонных линий. К офису можно подключить средства видеонаблюдения со складов, системы мониторинга периметра, пожарную сигнализацию, средства автоматизации и другие технические комплексы. Это позволит реализовать на базе офиса полноценный диспетчерский центр для управления грузами и транспортными потоками.

В офисных помещения созданы комфортные условия для работы персонала в любое время года – они оборудованы автономным отоплением, централизованным водоснабжением и канализацией, системой приточно-вытяжной вентиляции и другими современными удобствами.

Логистический комплекс «SLG–Чехов» расположен в 49 км от МКАД на Симферопольское шоссе – за пределами наиболее перегруженных магистралей столицы. Такое расположение дает возможность достаточно быстро добраться до любой точки Москвы или области – у сотрудников вашего офиса не будет сложностей с транспортом.

Аренда офиса в логистическом центре «SLG–Чехов» это:

  • минимальная стоимость;
  • прозрачное ценообразование;
  • возможность заключения договора аренды на срок 1, 3 или 5 лет;
  • надежные договора субаренды с владельцем объекта;
  • текущее информационное и техническое обслуживание арендатора.
Срок аренды: 1 год, 3 года, 5 лет.
Логистическом комплексе SLG-Чехов.
Площадь Цена USD/м2/год Назначение Подробнее
от 50 м2 8 800 руб с НДС Офис

Срок аренды склада: 1 год, 3 года, 5 лет.

Класс «А».
Этажность: 1 этаж.
Сетка колонн: 12 х 24.
Высота потолков: 12 метров.
Тип пола: беспылевое покрытие.
Нагрузка на пол: 6 тонн/м².
Тип кровли: двускатная.
Количество ворот: одни ворота на 1000 м².
Система автоматизации: да.
Температурный режим: от +16 до +23 Сº.
Отопление: система автономного отопления.
Водоснабжение: центральное.
Канализация: центральная.
Вентиляция: центральная система приточно-вытяжной вентиляции.
Технические средства безопасности: система видеонаблюдения, видеомониторинг периметра, система пожарной сигнализации, современные системы безопасности.
Телекоммуникационное оборудование: оптико-волоконные телекоммуникации, возможна установка неограниченного количества телефонных линий, выделенные линии Интернет.
Охрана: круглосуточная охрана, оборудовано помещение для дополнительной охраны арендатора.
Парковка: наземная охраняемая парковка, парковка для грузового автотранспорта.
Услуги: субаренда.
Стоимость аренды: triple net.
Готовность к въезду: готов.

ПНК-Чехов 2
+7 (499) 642-55-55